I need work in Taking over the world. One skein at a time

  • Aug. 26, 2015, 11:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I REALLY have to get back into work. Ive taken damn near the whole year off. Yeah its well and great and all being spending my last infants infancy with her. But im ready to make some money. Maybe not hard core. But SOME MONEY DAMN IT! lol.
Latest project.
Knit overalls in 12/18 month size.
alt text

alt text

alt text

Because it was a pattern test. There were some things that had to be worked on. Like it wasnt long enough ( i caught that one early) but the bib isnt wide enough. Seen here. I later crochet on the trim for an edging.
alt text

Because its cute, Prior to finishing, with my silkie
alt text

alt text

And from my most recent session. I need to do these more often.
alt text


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.