SWEET LITTLE AVERY in Living off the Grid

  • Aug. 25, 2015, 11:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

She is my lover girl always giving me doggie kisses. Avery and daisy are sisters. Daisy is the alpha dog. I feel sorry sometimes for Avery because she is the sweetest dog. Daisy is a bully! So I have to make sure that Daisy needs to be corrected at times. Like right now–she is the boss. I have to make sure that there dog bowls are far apart from each other. Right now the dogs are watching and waiting for the next bird to fly by. They don’t want to miss a thing.
I’m not looking forward to hunting season this year. I’m so happy that last
year the guys didn’t kill any ducks. BAD SHOTS!


Last updated August 26, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.