Nooooooooo! in Dance like no one is watching!

  • Aug. 22, 2015, 2:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Say it isn’t so. My cute/sexy dancer isn’t on the list for the new season…GMA announced 9 of the Pro’s for the new season, Tony wasn’t one of them…So, it could be a number of things:
1. He is one the 3 that haven’t been named yet.
2. He’s taking Len’s place…Len is retiring, which makes me very sad, love Len…I could listen to him talk all day…lol
3. They fired him, which is unlikely because Tony[my sexy boyfriend…lol] is loved by MANY people…he’s so very sweet/kind and likeable.

Charge up your phone ‘Spilledperfume’ for the new season…lol

How many of my fav’s watch DWTS???


Spilledperfume August 22, 2015

My phone is charged but I might need to upgrade for the new season. I think Tony would be great as a judge but I'll miss him dancing.

I can't see them firing him.

If Tony's not dancing we will have to find someone new to vote for.

Ann1107 August 22, 2015

I do! :) I sure hope your sexy man is going be on this season!

Beret August 23, 2015

Not me but I hope your sexy BF reappears!

^..^Kat August 24, 2015

I watched a couple of seasons. I enjoy the dancing, but for some reason it just doesn't hold my attention. I hope Tony is back in some form so you can drool. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.