Another One in Surveys!

  • Aug. 20, 2015, 2:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I keep finding these on FB under the Notes section on my friends pages. I’m bored and I’ve only got one thing left to do for school so I am procrastinating

1.)how old is he/she? he is 33, he’ll be 34 in January

2.)were did you meet? online

3.)were are they now? at work

4.)are they older than you? yes

5.)who do they like? he likes very few people, you know if he likes you, and you also know if he doesn’t.

6.)Whats your happiest memory of him/her? I don’t know, I guess the first time we kissed but that seems so mundane, maybe it’s when he got his visa to the US, that was good. the happiest I remember seeing him....I don’t know, but maybe the most contented and pleased was the last night of Liberty Forum two years ago.

7.)why do you like them? this is a loaded question, I guess, the simplest answer, is because he makes me smile.

8.)whats your favorite thing to do together? doing nothing is sometimes as good as doing something. I think our favorite thing to do is eat really good food together. He gets such a high out of getting me to try new things that I actually enjoy (mostly because he likes being right).

9.)when did you know you liked them? I liked him the moment I read his self-demeaning AIM profile. I think we felt similarly about ourselves.

10.)is it true love? it’s definitely love.

11.)what the sweetest thing he/she has ever done for you? the sweetest things are small things, he brings me coffee, he makes me tea, he hugs me all the time

12.)what his/her worst habbit? biting his nails

13.)what annoys you about them? little things, the way he chews, how he can’t quit smoking without me quitting too, how he coughs and it’s always a productive cough, that he doesn’t clean up after shaving… normal annoyances.

14.)has this person ever hurt you badly? isn’t ever hurt as a teenager a bad hurt… I don’t think he ever intentionally hurt me.

15.)do you trust this person? more than I trust people

16.)whats their best facial feature? his lips. I stare at them. I used to think this was a sexual thing but I don’t know anymore, he’s smart and when he talks I’m normally so enamored with his words and intelligence that I’m watching his mouth

17.)hair color? brown, but dark, almost black. and it’s getting a little grey

18.)what does he/she smell like? axe

19.)what are they wearing when you picture them in your head? white t-shirt and boxers, since if we’re not leaving the house that’s what he’s wearing.

20.)what grade are they in? Um, none, he’s been out of school for 15 years

21.)do they like you? I think so. We like to say we Loke each other, because we not only love each other, we like each other as well

22.)do you live near them? I live with him.

23.)do they have a boyfriend/girlfriend? he has a wife, he better not have a girlfriend/boyfriend


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.