It's Survey Time in Surveys!

  • Aug. 18, 2015, 4:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. What is the color of your toothbrush? purple and white

  2. Name one person who made you smile today. Liam, which is normal, but today it’s mostly because he cleaned out water filter out and I’ve been asking him for days to take care of it and he finally did!

  3. What were you doing at 8 am this morning? Sleeping

  4. What were you doing 45 minutes ago? Watching Bones and reading discussion board posts for my diversity class

  5. What is your favorite candy bar? Three Musketeers, though to be fair this changes regularly.

  6. Have you ever been to a strip club? Once for a bachelorette party scavenger hunt but not to see the dancers, just to get a pic inside

  7. What is the last thing you said aloud? Dammit Bones

  8. What is your favorite ice cream? banana, with peanut butter swirls

  9. What is your idea of perfect happiness? I don’t think perfect happiness, or anything else, exists. Happiness is subjective. Happiness to me is lounging on the couch with a cup of tea and a book while Liam watches TV next to me.

  10. Do you like your wallet? It’s a wallet

  11. What was the last thing you ate? An onion bagel with cream cheese

  12. What is your greatest extravagance? getting my nails done

  13. The last sporting event you watched? hahahahaha Super Bowl or maybe something on the TV at O’Shea’s so I guess a Red Sox game

  14. What is your favorite flavor of popcorn? butter with lots of salt

  15. Who is the last person you sent a text message to? text message was Lauren, FB message was Liam

  16. Ever go camping? Often

  17. Do you take vitamins daily? I own them

  18. Do you go to church every Sunday? No, if I go regularly I normally attend on Thursday nights.

  19. Do you have a tan? I do right now because it’s summer

  20. Do you prefer Chinese food over pizza? yes, too bad Liam can’t handle it

  21. What is the quality you like most in a man? intelligence and humor

  22. What is the trait you most deplore in others? I guess arrogance, but Liam is pretty arrogant and it didn’t stop me from marrying him so I don’t deplore it that much

  23. Favorite sports? baseball to watch, swimming to enjoy

  24. Who are your favorite writers? oh that’s impossible to answer. I guess I could be obvious and say J.K. Rowling but really I only like the HP books

  25. What clique did you belong to on high school? Um, the girls played softball together but we also did drama club, the guys we hung around with weren’t really sports people but were in drama club and the band…so I don’t think we fit into any one clique

  26. What do you think of when you hear Australia? kangaroos

  27. What is your birthstone? Ruby

  28. Do you go in a fast food place or just hit the drive thru? normally I just go to the drive thru.

  29. What is your favorite number? 17

  30. Who’s the last person you talked to on the phone? Mom I think.

  31. Any plans today? Nah, the day is done for me. Liam is going to make dinner at some point but I accomplished all I had on my list.

  32. How many states have you lived in? 2

  33. Biggest annoyance right now? being a grown up is just always annoying

  34. Last song listened to? um, something Christian from my weekly picks thing on spotify

  35. Last thing you lost? I didn’t lose them but on Monday I did take off my wedding rings to make meatballs but the meat was bad so I had to go get new meat and I left them at home. Liam said he was going to hide them to see if I noticed but he didn’t. I noticed when I got to the car but was too lazy to go back inside and upstairs.

  36. Can you say the alphabet backwards? I used to.

  37. Favorite pair of shoes you wear all the time? I like my Birks but I will forever be a sneaker girl

  38. Are you jealous of anyone? at times

  39. Is anyone jealous of you? I don’t know

  40. Do you love anyone? I do, I love several people

  41. Do any of your friends have children? Yes

  42. What do you usually do during the day? When school is out I normally lay around, read, go to gym, do laundry, clean in spurts, and eat. When school is in I do all that too but some days I substitute teach

  43. Do you hate anyone that you know right now? No

  44. Do you use the word ‘hello’ daily? nope

  45. What color is your car? gunmetal gray

  46. Are you thinking about someone right now? nope

  47. Have you ever been to Six Flags? nope

  48. How did you get your worst scar? I’d rather not discuss


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.