I want to come home.. in Free for All

  • Aug. 18, 2015, 3:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its not that havent been having a great time doing a whole bunch of nothing out here in Connecticut…Im just ready to come home. I want to see my cat and the people I live with.

Its not that the animals here are bad, Im just done with them. Done with the 3 furry four legged 2 year olds that the act like. The cats are no problem, feed them and clean the litter box. Nothing new for me. Honestly, nothing with the dogs is new for me either. I feel like I need a vacation from my vacation.

Didnt get to see my best friend, didnt get to see my brother and his family, didnt get to see Jake. Jake and I havent even talked since I’ve been here. Im like dude, I want to talk to you while Im in the same time zone as you are. I wanted to be able to tell him that Im not moving to him in Ohio to his face. Yes, it may have made things worse for him, but its how I am.

Lets see if he answers his phone at 4am…Nope…didnt expect him to.

I want to see Him as well. Finally decided to download ooVoo. Got Him to download it too. I wish I had done that 2 weeks ago. Would have made things easier. It also made me realize how much I missed Him. I really didnt want to admit it. I think Him misses me too. He gets this weird little smile when we talk. I missed seeing that.

Him tells me my body is changing a lot. I’ve been slacking on the workouts the passed couple of days, but tomorrow when I wake up I need to do it. Its apparently helping. Im a size 9ish again. I still dont like the way my body looks at all. But I notice small things, like my shoulders being more defined and my collarbone too. I guess its working. Him wants me to go to the gym, but I dont. I dont like them.

I want to come home now please..5 more days..


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.