Weekend in Im new

  • Aug. 16, 2015, 5:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

THis was another weekend by myself.

I got through it, as I do every weekend, but being ordered and systematic.

Saturday was wash and remake bed, clean unit, two hours work and two hours gym.

Sunday was help kids with school and uni assignments, gym and church.

I am really loving gym.

Yesterday was Shoulders and Traps. 8 exercises in total of 26 sets.

Today was Back and Biceps. 12 exercises and 36 sets. in an hour.

Sore, exhausted and satisfied.

Other hard part is eating 200 grams protein a day.

To their today I had 300 gram steak at breakfast and half a can baked beans, lunch was 300 grams salmon fillet with rice/quinoa and dinner was 200 gram of chicken with Salad.

Positive is i am difintely growing muscle.

As an aside I bought a male groomer and have experiemnted in trimming my body heair.lol


thesunnyabyss August 16, 2015

you are very inspiring!!

Spilledperfume August 16, 2015

Satine August 16, 2015

Good routine! Lots of protein helps so much with recovery I think, keep up the good work!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.