A Sex-y Survey in Surveys!

  • Aug. 15, 2015, 3:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1-Sex is best in the morning, afternoon, or night? Um, I think time is irrelevant.
2-What side of the bed do you sleep on? When I sleep with Liam I sleep on his right side, but when I sleep alone I sleep in the middle or diagonally.
3- Pork, Beef, or Chicken? I prefer beef when it’s cooked right, chicken all the time, and pork really only in the pulled form
4-Have you ever had to pull over on the side of the road to puke? Yes, before and after high school graduation, I had kidney stones and vomiting was a side effect
5-What leg do you put in pants first when putting them on? Left, I think. Unless I’m sitting on the edge of the bed then I pull both in at once.
6-Candles or Incense? I don’t really burn either but I prefer to buy candles.
7-Do you dance when no one is watching? I only dance when sitting down, unless I’m drunk. Then I don’t care if anyone is watching.
8-Did you play doctor when you were little? I mean, probably, but house or teacher was more my thing
9-Have you ever taken your clothes off for money? Um, no.
10-Stove top cooking or microwave? Pretty much any way except a microwave.
11-Would you rather your car or your house be dirty? My house. No lies, I only clean this piece when I’ve got family visiting. I mean, I tidy up but I don’t really do deep cleaning if no one is going to be around. Liam just makes it messy again in no time at all.
12-Shower or bath? I always want to LOVE a bath but I get bored so I guess showers
13-Do you pee in the shower? Only if I’ve got shampoo in my hair, that sometimes takes too long to get out and I just can’t wait.
14-Mexican or Chinese food? Um, Liam can handle Mexican better than Chinese but I prefer Chinese if I can get it buffet style.
15- Do you want someone aggressive or passive in bed? I guess aggressive, but not violent.
16-Do you love someone? I love several people, I’m in love with Liam.
17-Do you own sex toys? Yes
18-Corn Dogs or Hot Dogs? Hot dogs, in fact I think we’re having them in beans for dinner. We’re super classy 
19- Your favorite restaurant? India Palace or Gauchos
20- What did you have for lunch today? Half a grilled cheese with bacon and half a portion of fries with an unsweetened iced tea.
21-Which do you prefer, iceberg or romaine lettuce? Iceberg, I like to add lots of things to my lettuce so I don’t need fancy romaine lettuce (but if I’m making a wrap I like romaine)
22- When did you last fall down? I fell down the stairs a few weeks ago
23-Have you ever wished someone were dead? I did, once. I don’t think I meant it or anything but I was angry.
24-Love or money? Funny, just discussing this with Mom last night. Definitely love but of course we need money to live on this planet
25- Credit cards or cash? Cards, I rarely carry cash
26-Has there ever been anyone in your family you wish wasn’t? Um, yes.
27-Oreos or Vanilla Wafers? This is an unfair either/or. Oreos are best with milk but Nilla wafers are delish with apple juice (and they don’t make your teeth look black)
28-How do you like your steak cooked? Medium rare-Medium
29-How do you like your eggs cooked? Over-medium but most people get it wrong so I end up with an omelet or scrambled dry.
30-Have you ever knocked someone off their feet in a fight? Um, no. I am not a fighter.
31-Would you rather go camping or to a 5 star hotel? Hotel, but I do find something appealing about sitting around a campfire and drinking
32-Would you rather have a root canal or minor surgery? Minor surgery.
33-Would you shave your entire body including your head? I already shave almost all the hair off my body so I think I would shave my head as well, but only if in doing so all my head hair would grow back but NO other hair would, ever.
34-Would you rather have lice or an STD? Um, lice, you can easily take care of that issue
35-What is your favorite hard candy? Altoids, or any other strong mint
36-Ever been to a strip club? Once, on a scavenger hunt, no one was dancing though.
37-Ever been to a bar? Oh, no, never stepped foot inside one of those.
38-Ever been kicked out of a bar or a club? Definitely not. I don’t get angry when I’m drunk, I get funny and then I get sad, but the sad normally happens when I stop drinking and don’t sleep right afterwards.
39-Have you ever kissed someone of the same sex? I want to say probably, like in college, when I was drunk or on a dare. Never anything meaningful
40-Thrown up from drinking too much? Uh, yes.
41-Had sex in the car? Not in a very very long time. That shit is illegal and I’m not interested in having the NH PD catch me
42-Had sex on the beach? Ew, no. I hate sand so I’m rarely even on a beach
43-Had sex in a bathroom? Again, not in a really long time
44-Had sex at work? I work in the schools, that’s a big NO
45-Have you ever been in an “adult” store? Well, yes.
46- Bought something from an adult store? Yes, most of the time for bachelorette parties.
47-Have you spent over $200.00 in one visit to the adult store? In one visit, no. But from the same online retailer yes
48-Is there anyone other than your significant other that you would ever consider having sex with? No. at least not at this time. We’re married and I take that seriously but I think that if we ever separated (God forbid) I would eventually find someone else.
49-Have you been caught having sex? I don’t think so.
50-Have you ever kissed a stranger? When I was using yahoo!dating I would kiss my date goodbye, nothing intense though.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.