food shopping in Summertime, and the living is easy... 2015

  • Aug. 15, 2015, 10:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

For the festival had cost over £100! And that doesn’t even cover all meals! We ate going for a whole week though…

I’m going to take my running stuff… And I’m going to henna my hair before we go… And I’m planning cold-water-in-a-bucket hair washes when we’re there.

And thank you Mrs Long - a light has been purchased from Wilko.

Ho hum. Time for sorting stuff out.


Ceylon Sapphire August 15, 2015

that's a lot of money for food... bet its going to be delicious!

ermentrude Ceylon Sapphire ⋅ August 15, 2015

Camping food is never delicious! However, I've tried to buy slightly upmarket than the usual pot noodles... X

thesunnyabyss August 15, 2015

have fun!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.