Cuz why the hell not... in Free for All

  • Aug. 13, 2015, 11:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1 - Sex is best in the morning, afternoon, or night?
Umm…Yes..

2 - What side of the bed do you sleep on?
If I am by myself, all over the place. If Im not by myself, wherever the other person doesnt

3 - Pork, Beef, or Chicken?
Beef

4 - Have you ever had to pull over on the side of the road to puke?
I have pulled over the car so someone else could puke

5 - What leg do you put in pants first when putting them on?
Im pretty sure my right leg, but I could be wrong

6 - Candles or Incense?
Both

7 - Do you dance when no one is watching?
I dance whenever I feel like it, doesnt matter if someone is watching or not

8 - Did you play doctor when you were little?
Not that I can remember

9 - Have you ever taken your clothes off for money?
Nah

10 - Stove top cooking or microwave?
Stove

11 - Would you rather your car or your house be dirty?
Neither, but if I had to choose, car

12 - Shower or bath?
Shower

13 - Do you pee in the shower?
Who doesn’t?

14 - Mexican or Chinese food?
Mexican

15 - Do you want someone aggressive or passive in bed?
Aggressive

16 - Do you love someone?
Yes

17 - Do you own sex toys?
Yeah

18 - Corn Dogs or Hot Dogs?
Neither, ew

19 - Your favorite restaurant?
This cardroom/bar called Cameo Club

20 - What did you have for lunch today?
Um…Ice cream from Stew Leonard’s in Norwalk, CT

21 - Which do you prefer, iceberg or romaine lettuce?
Romaine

22 - When did you last fall down?
I’d say just over a month ago

23 - Have you ever wished someone were dead?
Yeah

24 - Love or money?
Im gonna sound sappy here, love

25 - Credit cards or cash?
I generally carry cash

26 - Has there ever been anyone in your family you wish wasn’t?
Most of my family, actually.

27 - Oreos or Vanilla Wafers?
Why cant I have both?

28 - How do you like your steak cooked?
Medium

29 - How do you like your eggs cooked?
Scrambled with cream cheese

30 - Have you ever knocked someone off their feet in a fight?
Nah

31 - Would you rather go camping or to a 5 star hotel?
Camping, hands down.

32 - Would you rather have a root canal or minor surgery?
Surgery all the way. Getting me to the dentist is a chore and a half

33 - Would you shave your entire body including your head?
Well, not anymore. I did once. It was horrible

34 - Would you rather have lice or an STD?
You can get ride of lice…

35 - What is your favorite hard candy?
BlowPops

36 - Ever been to a strip club?
Yeah, it was a horrible, dingy place. And the power went out. Ha

37 - Ever been to a bar?
Yeah

38 - Ever been kicked out of a bar or a club?
Nope

39 - Have you ever kissed someone of the same sex?
Yeah

40 - Thrown up from drinking too much?
Yep, but its been several years.

41 - Had sex in the car?
Uhh…I dont think so..?

42 - Had sex on the beach?
Nope

43 - Had sex in a bathroom?
Several times, gotta have the right shower/bathroom for that tho

44 - Had sex at work?
While clocked in…no…At the place where I work…Once…My boss would constantly ask if I wanted the video. That is, until I broke up with fucktard and she made sure it was deleted.

45 - Have you ever been in an “adult” store?
Yep, a few days ago

46 - Bought something from an adult store?
Yep, again, a few days ago

47 - Have you spent over $200.00 in one visit to the adult store?
Not yet, Im sure it’ll happen some day

48 - Is there anyone other than your significant other that you would ever consider having sex with?
Considering I have no significant other, yeah.

49 - Have you been caught having sex?
Yes

50 - Have you ever kissed a stranger?
A few times actually. I know, Im such a hussy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.