Nothing out of the ordinary.. in Free for All

  • Aug. 11, 2015, 1:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Was up till 5..yeesh. The poor pups waited patiently until 1130 when I finally woke up to bed fed and let out. They were all staring at me. I felt so bad. Didnt do a whole hell of a lot at all today. Still binge watching Diners Drive ins and Dives. I dont know how much more I can take.

Him recommended that I go find some protein powder and a multivitamin. I finally took his advice and went out to GNC to look. I didnt find anything that appealed to me, or anything under 3lbs of powder. Luckily, there was a Vitamin Shoppe about a mile away, so I went there instead. I got bunches of help. Unfortunately, Im becoming more and more lactose intolerant as I get older, so my selection of powders is kind of small. So I grabbed an organic vegan protein powder to try. Im really hoping that if I like it that it is still available. It was on uber sale. Im also hoping that my body can digest it.

Had help finding a multivitamin too. Here’s hoping that they help. And yes I know, vitamins DO NOT give you energy. They help you process the things in your body that do. Ugh, I forgot fish oil and calcium. I’ll leave that till I get back to California. One thing at a time, doofus.

Just noticed, my multivitamin is lactose/dairy free too! Double win.

I really have nothing else to babble about..


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.