Golden Hill, 06/06/15 in Adult Friend Finder

  • Aug. 9, 2015, 1:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

On Saturday, Jess was busy so I didn’t have to feel guilt about wanting to do something else. Since Golden Hill guy hadn’t worked out the previous night, he was my obvious choice. I was feeling a little submissive, which isn’t always how I feel, so I sent him a text that said, “How would you feel about a nice long blowjob tonight?” This was going to be our fourth time together, and I was feeling pretty comfortable with him. I just wanted to focus on him and give him pleasure.

He eagerly agreed to my offer, of course, so I went to his place. The door was unlocked when I got there and I let myself in. He was sitting on the couch watching television and definitely seemed surprised that I walked in without knocking. He was dressed like he’d just gotten home from work, which seemed weird since it was Saturday. I kissed him. Then I said, “Why are your pants still on?”

He took them off and sat back down on the couch. I got on the floor between his legs and started kissing and sucking him. I don’t know what my record for longest blowjob is, but I wanted to set a new one. About 45 minutes later I suggest we take a little break. We had some water. He suggested I get naked, so I did. I hadn’t even given much thought to the fact that I was fully dressed because I was just focused on him.

We went back to the couch and before I put him back in my mouth I asked what he thinks of scatplay. He laughed and said he’s always been curious about it. I explained that the night before I had played with a guy who wanted to shit on me. I could tell he was getting excited about that. I told him I didn’t do it, and I wondered what that fetish was all about.

We ended up talking about it for a long time, which me periodically sucking his dick and licking his balls and ass during the conversation. It was kind of fun to talk so openly about a sexual experience neither of us had tried before, all while actually performing a sex act on him. I had come to really like Golden Hill guy, even after the bad first impression.

Finally I just blurted out, “Next time we get together we should try it.” He was clearly excited, and I wondered if I would regret saying that.

I spent another 30 minutes or so kissing, licking, and sucking. He eventually groaned and said he was really close but he wanted to fuck me. I got up and sat down on his lap, slipping him inside of me without a condom. It would have been an weird mood killer to put a condom on and I was definitely feeling very comfortable with him.

About 3 minutes of sex and then he whispered that we should stop because he didn’t want to cum inside of me. So instead I got back between his legs and sucked every drop out of him.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.