Stolen Survey in Free for All

  • Aug. 8, 2015, 11:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A. What are your favorite smells?
Fresh cut grass, my moms chili, the way outside smells after rain, nag champa

B. Can you go a whole day without caffeine?
On occasion, most days not at all.

C. Who knows more about you than anyone else?
My best friend Robbin

D. What song did you last listen to?
The Hills by The Weeknd

E. Do you have a crush on anybody?
Yeah

F. Do you like The Beatles?
Of course

G. If you could choose one color to wear for a whole year, what color would you choose?
Black

H. Do you cook often?
I try to. Not so much generally, but currently, YES!!

I. What was the last film you watched? Did you like it?
I slept through The 13th Warrior…does that count?

J. Can you sew?
Not well, but I give it my all when I do.

K. What is your favorite fruit?
Bananas

L. Are you health conscious?
Im trying to be

M. Go do the Kinsey scale test, what number result did you receive?
3 Equally heterosexual and homosexual.

N. Do you curse a lot?
Yes, and I generally dont realize how much I do until Im in a situation where I cant

O. When was the last time you had a pint of beer?
Wednesday

P. Are you pro life or pro choice?
Pro Choice

Q. Is there a certain food you often crave for no reason?
Pho

R. What was the last book you purchased?
Comically Cooking

S. Where was your last vacation?
New Haven Connecticut…currently on said vacation

T. Do you shave your pits?
Yep

U. Did you ever play seven minutes in heaven?
No

V. Girls, when was the last time you went out without a bra?
Um…last week I think

W. Guys, when was the last time you went shirtless in public?
Hey!! Why is this question only for guys?! I wasnt shirtless long but it was back in June.

X. Have you ever broken a bone? If so, how did it happen?
My nose a few times, from different things. Toes a few times. Most recently my pinky toe on my left foot, I will always know where my friends couch is.

Y. How do you like your eggs?
Scrambled

Z. What was your last argument about and who with?
Hahaha with my aunts dog and why was he afraid of me? I just wanted to go to bed!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.