Today was kind of busy... in Free for All

  • Aug. 8, 2015, 9:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finally ended up passing out around 230 this morning. I was more than happy to pass out in a bed. I woke about 6am to a chorus of howls. I decided the pups could wait…nope. More howling and being trampled and licked. It was hilarious, I wish I could have caught that on camera.

Decided to go back to sleep on the couch for a couple of hours. My paycheck that work Mom had sent me arrived, so it was a mad scramble to find a bank open today before it closed. Finally found one. Decided I needed veggies, so I hit the store and brought home easily $60 worth of them damn things. I had pot roast in mind…which just got put in the slow cooker, I might add. Once that all was done, I felt a nap coming on. So for the third time in 24 hours, I attempted to watch The 13th Warrior. Nope, didnt happen. Woke up at the end of it.

Him says Im depressed because Ive been sleeping so much. I dont agree. Im just tired. I have a feeling Him will ask me about my sleeping patterns again soon. I get that Him worries, but damn. I love sleep. Me and sleep were made for each other. Him has been telling me I need protein. So of course, by the time I register and come to, all the GNCs and GNC like stores are closed.

I can say that today I hurt all over. My workout last night kinda kicked my ass. It is a great feeling. I’ll get to my workout tonight before I retreat upstairs with the fur babies. Ive found that blasting my music helps. One of the pups likes to hang with me while I workout, its cute. I accidentally kicked him though. Kulta forgave me instantly as I gave him lots of love and kisses.

I dont know that anything I write about matters, its just getting back into that habit. I dont know what I’ll do when I dont have computer at my finger tips.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.