*28* in NoJoMo 2013

  • Nov. 28, 2013, 11:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy Happy Thanksgiving to you all!

Our day here was pretty relaxing watched movies, played silly games on our mobile devices and of course enjoyed a tasty meal. Not gonna lie though. Never tastes like moms....

My peanut ate well too. She didn't like the stage 3 Turkey and vegetables we got her. But she loved the stuffing, Turkey, potatoes and dinner rolls!

Before I post some pictures I'm going to say.... I am so thankful to have my peanut this year. Is amazing to watch her grow and see just how smart she is. I'm thankful for my fiance who has taken care of us so I can stay home with Nykaila and watch her grow. I'm thankful for my parents who been such great support in becoming a new mom and they gave always done for us. I'm thankful to have a sister who I can truly call my best friend. Someone who is always there when I need a shoulder even if it's only over a office call or text. Someone who I could never imagine not havingin my life every day. I am also thankful for my new extended family. Cody's dad and step mom have been amazing in helping us with Nykaila and great support when things get stressful. And his mom step dad and sister who are always there to help when we need it. We are truly blessed as a little family. ♡♥♡♥

></a

></a

></a

></a

></a

></a

Goodnight!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.