Brief outage, server maintenance in Site Updates

  • Aug. 7, 2015, 8:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Site went down earlier briefly, not sure what happened. But as long as I’m checking things out, I’ll do some quick updates. Probably won’t interrupt the site at all, but just in case - will be doing that for the next few minutes.

UPDATE: Finished with my updates. Have a lovely weekend.


Last updated August 07, 2015


Neogy Titwhistle August 07, 2015

404's are always scary!

simple mind Neogy Titwhistle ⋅ August 07, 2015

http://www.homestarrunner.com/systemisdown.html

Neogy Titwhistle simple mind ⋅ August 07, 2015

Nice.

Teflon Superhero simple mind ⋅ August 08, 2015

I would crack up if this got implemented as a redirect instead of the sad panda. I would almost wait anxiously for the site to hiccup so that people who may never have known about Strongbad would be staring in complete confusion/horror as it just kept going "DOOLEEDOO DOO DOOOLEEDOO DOO!"

Deleted user August 07, 2015

Thanks for getting right on it. Have a great weekend!

Leanne 🌈 August 07, 2015

Thanks. Have a wonderful weekend :)

Spilledperfume August 07, 2015

ermentrude August 08, 2015

I noticed it. Panicked for a second but it came back after a few seconds so I must have logged on at the right time...

hoops August 09, 2015

Yeah, you'd better fix this shit up or I'll go away for another extended break! How'd'ya like DEM apples? HUH????

simple mind hoops ⋅ August 09, 2015

I'm sorry, have we met? The name is familiar, but I'm reaching WAAAAYYY back into my memory banks and still drawing a blank.

Deleted user August 10, 2015

Could we make a way to have your bookmarks page default to "all" instead of "unread"?

Deleted user August 10, 2015

Thank you so much for all that you do. To receive updates when the site has little hiccups is very thoughtful of you and much appreciated by everyone I am sure. I hope you and your family are doing well.

MemoryFails August 11, 2015

Didn't even notice. Keep up the good work, love!! :) <3

ConnieK September 01, 2015

Good morning. How do I block someone on this site from reading my posts? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

simple mind ConnieK ⋅ September 01, 2015

There is a block feature, keep in mind it's two-way and permanent. Just go to that user's profile page, there should be a red block button at the bottom (right?) I believe.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.