And the drama never stops... in The Trials of a Broke College Student Working Retail

  • Aug. 6, 2015, 6:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Like I said, the rest would come today. It will be out of order as these thing were happening simultaneously with the buckets of stupid in my previous entry.

So after I left my place, I ended up with some friends. In the house I was currently staying at there were 5 adults and 6 kids. The kiddos rotated weeks, so it wasnt horribly crazy all the time.

J and A gave me a safe place to crash. They kept fucktard away from me, and did not allow him to come to the house unless he was dropping things or mail off to me. I couldnt tell you how much I appreciated that.

After another friend had loaned me his car to use, things started to go south. I was seeing Him on a regular basis, but holding up my end of the bargain with the car, which was to help J and A out with rides to work. There were at least 13 people who needed a shuttle. I was fine with that. I was there every time, on time, or even early. The one day I dont work, and only a handful of people do, I made it a point to tell J and A I would not be home to shuttle people to work at another venue. It was all good, and they were completely understanding…until I got home the next day for work at my home venue I got bitched out and treated like a child. I was told that I was not allowed to use the car(which was NOT theirs, by the way) unless it was to go to and from work for my day job, or unless the number of people working a show and needed a ride constituted it.

I backed down, played dumb and agreed. What else was I supposed to do? It wasnt my car, nor was it theirs, but I didnt feel like arguing. That night at work I saw K, who owns the car. K asked if i had driven the car, I told him no and that I was told that I wasnt allowed to. K’s jaw hit the ground, and said that he didnt care what I did with the car as long as I was around to help out with rides. That one time that I was not there bit me in the ass. So I said fuck it. I went home with the home venue crew, and back to Work Mom’s where I had been living before I split with fucktard. That was damn near 3 weeks ago, if not almost a month.

My dumbass never went back and cleaned out the car. I’ll admit that. A and other roomie had cleaned all of my stuff out of the car and piled it up on the rest of my things. I apologized profusely for that. I hadnt intended for them to do that. I also got told that the car was full of trash, which was not my fault. K had been in the car with me and thrown shit in the back seat. Then I was told that I put the registration and insurance information in the trunk. Uhhh no. I did no such thing. I had looked for it in the glove box before and it was no where to be found. J let that one go. This was all being told to me on the phone, AFTER both J and A told me that someone needed to be home while I came a grabbed my shit out of their garage this passed Monday. I was already frantically stuffing my gay mommas(aka weird little gay man) car full of as much stuff as I could fit. And I still had to pack for my trip to the east coast, all while unloading the car into Gay Momma’s storage, doing a load of laundry, repacking moved stuff into garbage bags annnd trying to find time to eat dinner, get out the door on time for my flight and not have a full blown panic attack over the whole drama situation as well as about flying. Im a faerie that hates to fly, whoda thunk?

NOT a good time to bitch me out and treat me like a 5 year old.

J and A made me feel so safe and away from a shitty and stressful situation. Then they turned on me. I guess its just naive of me to trust people. To trust the people who have done nothing but good things for me, kept me sheltered and fed. I did what I could to repay them, but in the end I got punished. I cooked, I cleaned, bought groceries when I could, put gas in the van as well as the car I was using.

Him tells me they were punishing me for not sleeping with them. Though that was my favorite rumor that I think fucktard started. Total hippie love triangle going on with J and A. Ew. J is like a Ken doll to me. No parts, not even nipples. And A, well I just have no interest. Oh, and I also became a raging lesbian. I kind of perpetuated that one, to be honest. Worked for me. Apparently Ive also become a total cum guzzling slut bucket. The things that Ive found out that Ive done. Some depraved shit, let me tell you…or not. Imagination is wonderful. If you can think of it, Ive apparently done it in the passed almost 2 months. I didnt know I was so kinky.

However, there has been solace from the storm. The further away I remove myself from drama filled people, the better.

OH! And fucktard is running away back to Oregon. I totally called it. Fucktard went up there, did his jail time for some stupid shit a decade ago, and decided to stay. Back to fucking his ex, like I told him he would, and back to working for an old manager, like I told him he would. I’ll have a world of space between him. Funny enough, fucktard is using the time that Im on the east coast to go back down to grab all his shit and run back to Oregon. Fucking pussy.

Im sure there are more buckets of stupid to come, but I cant think of any. I havent slept yet.


Last updated August 06, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.