"WELCOMING AUGUST" in "WRITER@WORK"

  • Aug. 5, 2015, 8:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Time flies. All of a sudden, it’s already August again.
So, what’s in August? I celebrated Hazel Eyes’ 38th birthday – with L, of course. The three of us gathered in the living room outside Hazel Eyes’ room on the third floor, cutting and eating the avocado-and-chocolate flavoured cake from our boss Matt and his wife Ati. That was really nice. (But then again, I’m quite a foodie.)
Then the three of us went to the karaoke place. It was fun.
There’s more to come, I’m sure. I feel like I’m getting even busier than before, which is fine by me. After all, we all need to make a living, have some fun in between, and be nice and helpful to people. The world is getting crazier out there, so why waste your time indulging in evil stuff and vengeance? It’s not worth it. Like, ever.
R.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.