Justice/Go Rhonda ! in JabberWokie

  • Aug. 1, 2015, 7:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Damn you MN ui. I am sick of your harassment and lack of restraint, retaliatory - anything goes, wild cowboy ways. I just filed an ADA complaint against you. I don’t expect much but at least I had a little bit of say. I am only sorry that I had to answer three more questionairres first and was tired by the time I got to the complaint. I had no more energy, emotional or not to spend on it. I will expand if someone from the Justice Department actually contacts me.

Things are moving along here but no job yet. Smiles and I are doing well and I feel in love most days ! The other days I am too busy to notice. I hope to find a bar/tavern to watch the Rhonda Rousey fight tonight. She is fighting a monster of a woman. Go Rhonda! ~ your biggest fan~


ermentrude August 02, 2015

Wow, what has the uni done?!

Deleted user August 04, 2015

Fairly good news about smiles :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.