Downtown Sheraton, 06/05/15 in Adult Friend Finder

  • Aug. 1, 2015, 9:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Even though I knew things with Jess were progressing into a real relationship, we hadn’t officially talked about not being with other people. Still, I felt mildly guilty by how much I wanted to get out and be with someone else. I lied to her and said I had a family commitment and couldn’t see her on Friday. Then I went searching online in desperation.

I started talking to the Golden Hill guy, but he said he was only available on Saturday. I couldn’t wait.

Then I found a business traveler who said he was only in town for the night and was at the downtown Sheraton. I wanted to do all the careful things I normally do to make sure I’m not walking into something bad, but I was so eager to just drive over there and meet him that I was getting into my car within about 20 minutes of when we first started talking online.

I went up to his room, knocked, and he opened the door naked and semi hard. He looked like a really normal guy, maybe about 20 years older than I am, but not weird or creepy. I was hoping that my first impression would be right.

We didn’t talk much. I was on my knees in front of him almost immediately.

Then he asked me if he could pee on me. I’m not inexperienced with that fetish, and I don’t really have a problem with it. We went into the bathroom, I got into the tub and laid down. He peed all over me, up and down my body, including my face and hair. I was surprised how much he had in him, and figured he’d been holding it just hoping I’d be OK with it.

Now soaked from his piss, he asked me how I felt about scat. I knew what he meant, but I said, “Not my favorite type of music.” He laughed and explained that he wanted to shit on me. I told him I didn’t think I was really into that, and he accepted that. I was glad he didn’t push me more. Largely because I am always open to experimentation and he probably would have convinced me.

We went to the bed, without me drying off at all. He put on a condom and fucked me, really hard, for about 2 minutes. I enjoyed myself but wasn’t even close to an orgasm when he had his.

I was cold because I was wet, and a little disappointed. But as he was taking the condom off he said I should pee on him this time and then he’d be ready to go again. We went back into the bathroom and it was my turn.

I was shocked how much that got him hard again so quickly. Especially for a man his age. We went back to the bedroom and he fucked me the same way, really hard, but this time lasted much longer. I was very close to having an orgasm when he had his second one, so I finished myself off with my finger.

We laid there for a moment, and he suggested a shower since we were both covered in urine. As we were showering, he completely opened up to me and started talking about his wife and kids back at home. I don’t at all feel guilty about having sex with married men. It’s their choice to cheat, and if it wasn’t with me it’d just be with someone else.

And I was kind of cheating too.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.