secret place in Words that Rhyme

  • July 29, 2015, 9:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a special secret place
not in my room or wooden case
not of this world or outer space
or in a jar or hidden vase

I hide some things I cannot share
not sexy clothes or underwear
its the stuff I could not bare
for you to see how much I dare

certain things that come about
the world must just do without
it’s always in and never out
silent whispered never shout

loving thoughts can come apart
stabs you deep a poison dart
ask you say oh where thy art
keyless tomb I call my heart


Last updated August 06, 2015


Deleted user July 29, 2015

Stabs you deep, a poison dart! GREAT line!!!!

Deleted user July 30, 2015

Beautiful!

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ July 30, 2015

well thank you...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.