Some Things Occurring To Me Today in Voices Windward

  • July 29, 2015, 6:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

One:-
Don’t Snitch… Mostly used by Street Gangs to suppress and keep in line the innocent people who have to live with them…

I don’t think talking to the police is all too fantastic but until revolutionaries form organised “justice” damn right people should snitch on their rapist or the domestic abuser or the fella selling drugs while dressed as a nun, tart it up in revolutionary language if we like, “Don’t Snitch” is the call of those who want to control not liberate.

Tho obviously, try not to deal with cops and don’t dob in people fucking over capitalists nor fash…

Perhaps we should be saying Don’t Dob?

Two:-
Why the hell are we not storming the Tunnel Via Folkestone and providing support and cover for Emigres?

I suspect other peoples reasons are similar to mine … distance, money, busy life, concern I’d be alone, legality?

Privileges I enjoy, that I get to consider, that make me safe… I thankfully don’t need to make the hard choices that have taken families thousands of kilometers from their homes, from unspeakable horrors I most likely will never know.

Comfortable comrades make for weak comrades.
Some day I hope to be better, but for now I can only offer lip service solidarity :(

My heart bleeds for the man who died yesterday, and the now dozens of people who have died in the hope of liberty and a real life. None of whom I can find names for… they are just MIGRANT.

Three:-
I back and forth on the redevelopment of Manchester quite a bit… I oppose gentrification, I hate the grass fields that were neighbourhoods and the saccharine marketing… but Manchester is actually much better now, nicer, cleaners, safer… least in Central…

Either way, The Manchester Evening News has some good Squat suggestions for you, here :-

[http://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/news/greater-manchester-news/future-manchester-revealed-vertical-village-9604147]

Four:-
Feminism doesn’t need to rename itself to be more user friendly to the section of society doing the oppressing (with or without realising it), However there does need to be stronger encouragement to self police Misandry and encourage the Masculine specific social issues to talk in the manner which Feminism has taken a century to get too…

On behalf of penis owners I apologise for the MRA movement, so stuck in Aggression towards women, forwarding “Alpha” bullshit double-Y Chromo Syndrome wannabe pricks… At some point we’ll start talking in a reasonable manner about our soft insides… I hope.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.