Part Nincompoop! in QUOTIDIEN

  • Nov. 27, 2013, 5:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Beth: I need to go potty.

Me: No you don't.

Beth: I do. I do. I really do.

Me: Beth, I JUST took you out.

Beth: :hunching at the back door:

Me: aw, c'mon! Shit,Beth. Wait..no! No!! Dammit! Hang on!

Beth: well, okay...but you'd better hurry.

30 minutes and a half-dozen cat turds later.

Me: you didn't really need to go, did you?!

Beth: Nope. I was just shittin' you. Bwaha..hahaha!

Beth spent 30 minutes in the outdoor clink for that one!


GypsyWynd November 28, 2013

They sure have us wrapped around their furry little paws, don't they?!

NorthernSeeker December 01, 2013

Makes me glad there is a litter box in the basement.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.