Auschwitz in Im new

  • July 28, 2015, 6:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Apparently today is the 70th Anniversary of the liberation (is that the correct word) of Auschwitz.

My heart cries out in sorrow for millions whose lives were cut short.

God has to exist so that justice can be served on the guilty and external peace on the victims.


nothispenelope July 28, 2015

this reminds me of my time in amsterdam. which was. recently. i was there in april w/ my mom. and yes that's the word.

Deleted user July 28, 2015

thesunnyabyss July 28, 2015

hugs

Always Laughing July 30, 2015

I have spent extensive time in Germany and other parts of Europe and have visited the sites of the concentration camps and it is so so emotional it is hard to fathom the atrocities.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.