*Muggle Computers* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • July 26, 2015, 1 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04920534-a1dc-4e22-a080-182ed41c92e2_zpsa8459fd8-1.jpg

I have had to switch from firefox to chrome b/c for some reason photobucket won’t work with firefox so they told me in an email. Pain in the ass cause I don’t like chrome but I wanted to upload a few pixs of Hermione so I guess I have no choice in the matter.

I had to come home early on Friday cause we thought Hermione was dying but it was just her old bad hip giving her trouble she’s fine today back to her old crazy self.

I only have to work Mon and Tue then I am on Vacation for a week and go back on the 5th I am so ready for some time off it’s been along time sinceypes I have had anytime off last time I took days off was last Oct so it’s needed right about now.

Miss B is going to be opening the school for me until I get back,she’s not 100% happy about it but she’ll get off at 2:30 and then Miss L will have my class lord help them kids lol she is 100% lazy and one of those people who the light are on but no one is home types. I just hope my classroom stays class and in order which I think it will cause they don’t want to hear me bitch when I get back.

Anyhow I am done for now going to upload me two pics and go take a nap I been up since 6ish and I am really tired right now....Peace to all Mermz

Hermione and Mookie
 photo 30b4aa02815e47a11d8a8e81fa6d9371_zpsod3xwe9a.jpg

Hermione sleeping like a baby
 photo abbcdeb2c9d476b5938e97d3dbaef22a_zpshxgopou4.jpg


Last updated August 15, 2015


Mr. Mofo July 26, 2015

Who is this, "Mooky" and why do we not here about them very often? Looks kinda sinister ta me.

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 27, 2015

Mookie is my moms dog my little fursis...

ThisIsME July 27, 2015

Glad she is back to her crazy self, they sure know how to make u worry.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.