Facebook, dr appointment and an nasty argument. in Out with the old, in with the new 2015

  • July 25, 2015, 9:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally decide to active my FB acct last night after being an ghost for couple of months. I still think a FB is a huge distraction and Full of Drama. But I miss seeing pictures and all the good things that happen to people.... Am I weird? I’m insanely happy when they’re happy. :)

I took mykl in to immediate care yesterday ( his dr told us to go there). Mykl have been battling rash for 2.5 years. Dr kept misdiagnosed. Mykl, from poision ivy to hives to allergies and yesterday the dr said mykl have contact dermitis and.... I’m tired. I’m thinking about finding him an skin Dr that can give us an answer. Right now mykl is on strong steroid for his nasty rash and Zyrtec for allergies. Its def clearing up. I’ve been keeping his skin dry and cool. Thank god for Central Air lol.

Mykl called his dad to let him know he’s now on medication and that his rash is/might be contagious and that he cannot go out in the sun because it’ll make his rash blister and it’ll crack and possibly bleed..... His dad called him a liar. Told him he’s going there still and WILL do what they are doing and he need to suck it up....

What the heck.....

So that start an huge argument between them. It is crazy and I’m disappointed


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.