Brutal in Out with the old, in with the new 2015

  • July 24, 2015, 6:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been awake since 4am and it’s 7:15a now. At first Ryan nuked me in the morning wanting sex. I went downstairs to get a water bottle. Then 30 minutes later mykl woke up whining. His legs hurt and he got hives all over. It started 3 days ago, but it gotten a lot worse and it definitely spread. I am at my wits and with hives. I will call the dr at 8 to demand an allergy test. Im 95% positive he’s allergic to fresh cut grass. I hate when he’s miserable. I’ve been up to make sure he sleep good. He took a bath and medicated lotion to soothing his itchy legs and arm. Wish us luck.

I’m so tired. I’ll sleep when I’m dead.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.