Money Issues in Out with the old, in with the new 2015

  • July 20, 2015, 11:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Holy shit. I hate money talk. I hate talking to Ryan about Money. He always seem so pissed if there’s new bill to add to our list of bills. But I think I got it all figured out. Starting December I’ll have extra money so I think It’ll be OK then, but for now till December, it’ll be a little bit tight.

We have talked about going to either Disney World/Universal Studios ( again) or DisneyLand ( itll be our first time) for Christmas this year. I told Ryan that I was thinking possibly doing Disney world ( he is paying for everything) this year and then next year while I have extra and that can go into Vacation saving and we can take a trip to Disneyland since we don’t know how much food really cost, or anything like that there. I want us to able to have more than ENOUGH to spend there. He hasn’t reply so I’ll see when he gets home and we will have this discuss.

Now.. School is starting in September So there’s School supplies and school clothes to buy for. UGHHh. I already got Lexi some clothes but she is starting Middle school, and you know, fashion forward school....... So she always want to look her best. It’s all nice but sheeze the things she want is very very pricey. I am trying HARD to make sure she get the things she NEED and WANT… same goes for Mykl. But Mykl is really easy to please, He doesn’t care what he wear ( typical boys) ..... So I’m hoping I have enough money next month to get them what they need. Fingers crossed.

&&&&&&&&&&&&

I also asked Matt if he could help chip in for Mykl’s school supplies and clothing. He said NOPE! what the heck! He was suppose to pay child support but he hasn’t. The child support amount monthly he suppose to pay isn’t a lot at all! it is only little after 200$ and he hasn’t pay for couple of months now. If he did, that money probably will be used for Mykl, most definitely and I wouldnt ask him to help at all either.... Ugh, stressing the… f out.

By the way if you have or know of good deals next month on school supplies, or any coupons, please send them this way!! I NEED IT .... I kid you not.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.