*26* in NoJoMo 2013

  • Nov. 27, 2013, 12:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

For the love of Pete my daughter will not go to skeep!!! Ahhh.

I wanrd to make some homemade Rice Krispy Treats when she went ti bed. But its now an hour later.. ih well there's always tomorrow.

Today was somewhat busy/productive. When Cody went to work I helped my MIL start painting her office. Spent a few hours doing that before heading back down stairs. I had to vacuum the basement reslly good cause peanut broke a plate and I wasn't going to allow her down here before I cleaned really go good. Now cody is plsying dead island and I'm playing in my new phone!

Two top toofers!!!!

></a

Doing crunches apparently lol

></a

Even getting her feet off the ground!

></a


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.