sticky pics in Kellie's Stuff

  • July 20, 2015, 12:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

nothing said
my mouth is dead
still I want
inside your head
goth punk emo photo: punk chick emo_lipstick-2053.jpg
color me black and blue
shut me up and pictures do…
goth punk emo photo: emo emo.jpg
goth punk emo photo: Goth girl rgrg.jpg
goth punk emo photo: BLUE HAIR. PUNK EMO GOTH. _Blue_Vision_.jpg
goth punk emo photo: Punk Gurl PunkGurl.jpg
goth punk emo photo: Punk G PunkGurl4.jpg
goth punk emo photo: EMO GIRL 20.jpg
goth punk emo photo: Emo Girl emogirlcuteeee.jpg
goth punk emo photo: 100 emo-3-2.jpg
goth in corsett photo: corsett npft-done.jpg
nothing more than pixeled words
echoed through my eyes unheard


colojojo July 22, 2015

How do you find your pics that work so well? Half the time I look for things to portray what I want, they are stupid. Maybe tumblr would be better.

invisible ink colojojo ⋅ July 22, 2015

persistence...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.