Just for Today take 2 in Diet and Health

  • July 20, 2015, 10:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I managed to keep my “Just for Today” goals on Friday. I DID say no to ice cream cake, however I said yes to a small slice of coconut cream pie. At least it didn’t make my tummy hurt like the ice cream would have. And I did walk at lunch.

Just for Today
1. I will do the dishes. A clean kitchen makes it easier for me to make healthier meals. (Ya, I’m one of those people who only cleans her kitchen twice a week or so)
2. I will get to bed early and set my alarm early to encourage myself to run in the morning.


chel_c July 20, 2015

good luck.. i set my alarm for 5:30 and i hit snooze till 6:40. lol.
you can do it Quinn.

Gurly239 chel_c ⋅ July 20, 2015

I might do that too... but at least I'm giving myself the option of waking up early... LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.