Sex lol in Friends With the Benedicts

  • July 20, 2015, 11:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The wife and I participated in some sexual acts the other day. It was quite nice. :) After 15 years, and with us both being on antidepressants, I think we have a more than adequate sex life. We just both have really slowed down on the libido area now. It’s definitely more quality over quantity these days. Well, even when we were fucking like rabbits, it was never bad quality, but you get what I mean. I find myself saying, “Wow, that’s gonna last me a month!” after our trists now. Haha! We’re also a lot more formal with it. I mean, with lesbians it’s different because when I say we had sex, that could mean that I did something to her, or she did something to me. Unless a double dildo is involved, (which we have never had nor wanted) then it usually is a one sided thing. But we’ve always been good at asking one another if the other person “wants anything”. The other night it was I who pleasured her first, and that was brought on by me playfully grabbing her crotch as she walked by. I do this often in one way or another, like grab her ass, etc. and it doesn’t always lead to her wanting sex. I guess this time it did. I have a teeny bit more of a libido, always have. So I am not usually one to turn down my very sexy wife pulling her panties off. LOL. So I obliged, and when we were done, she asked the customary, “do you want anything?” to which I replied, “Nah, I’m good”. But later on, I thought better of it, and here is where the funny formality part gets me. I was like, “I’ll take that sex now, if you’re still up for it.” LOL. Of course she said OK, and I got what I wanted. It’s just the little things like that now that kinda make me pause for a minute and examine how we are now versus how we were then. And it makes me wonder how things will be even further down the line. I guess I will just have to wait and see. It’s only getting better. It’s different now, but even that is better somehow. I am just so proud of us, of her, and of me. And so very much in love, sometimes it hurts. I miss her all the time. We spend 24/7 together. But I miss her when she is sleeping. How will I ever live if she isn’t? That scares me. I can only imagine how she feels, knowing that I have so much wrong with me. She is sitting not 5 feet from me, playing her game. And I miss her right this very second. And that scares me. But, in a good way. I love my wife sooo much. Sorry, that kinda went off in left field. But it’s true. I wish everyone could feel the way that I do. The world would definitely be a happier place.

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.