And.... breathe. in It's a Suhaila!

  • July 19, 2015, 4:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have now finished college for the summer, another year of my A-levels to go.

My arm is now better - I was able to go to judo on Thursday night, and instead of full sparring, helped some of the newer members practice some of the holds and throws. It still twinges so I didn’t want to risk it too much.

I did get to go to the college party in the end - although I had to be picked up by my parents at 10:30. I think they didn’t want me to go after wat happened at the school prom last summer (when a load of people got drunk and things happened between several people). If they had said that right at the start it would have stopped them (and me) pissing each other off this week.

Spent most of yesterday talking complete rubbish with my sister.

I still have a few things on my mind that I want to talk about, but I know I can’t with my parents and I don’t want to bring it up with college friends as it’ll be all around the college in seconds.

Sigh.

Six weeks of holidays from college. Why am I up at 10:15am?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.