Pictures of the Snow here today in Im new

  • July 17, 2015, 5:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Me, my yard and some shots from around town. It snows here once every ten years , although twice in two years. Gone in a day, but around 6 inches at 5.00 am

Me!

Picture

Picture

Fence

alt text


Last updated July 17, 2015


thesunnyabyss July 17, 2015

it must be strange for you,

it's such a long cold part of my life though, lol,

enjoy it while it's there!!!

❤️vee July 17, 2015

you look unhappy about the snow

Ann1107 July 17, 2015

You do not look very happy about the snow lol. I love to look at it but sure hate getting around in it.

Jaded July 17, 2015

You don't look happy to see the white stuff. Lol!

aussie_powers Jaded ⋅ July 17, 2015

I was actually, but I cant concentrate to take a picture and smile lol :).
Snow is very rare in this part of Australia so creates excitement.

The Brat July 17, 2015

I love the snow....if I can stay inside lol.

Spilledperfume July 18, 2015

It look petty. I like the snow when I don't have to go out in it.

KissOfLife! July 19, 2015

Oh my God, it's so pretty!!

Wow, what a moment. Thanks so much for sharing your pics!

aussie_powers KissOfLife! ⋅ July 20, 2015

Its a real novelty to me still. loved it.

Rhapsody in Purple July 19, 2015

incredible! You don't look happy about it

aussie_powers Rhapsody in Purple ⋅ July 20, 2015

Sorry I can't smile and take a photo of myself :)

Rhapsody in Purple aussie_powers ⋅ July 20, 2015

Too much multi-tasking

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.