Back to it in Diet and Health

  • July 15, 2015, 4:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, after a two week holiday, where I let myself eat everything and anything, I need to jump back on the wagon.

I’m a blood-type eater, which means that according to research different blood types digest food differently. Some foods don’t get digested well by certain blood types, so we cut those out.

I’ve been on this diet for about two years, and I’ve noticed VAST improvements in my health. I get sick far less. Before I used to get a cold about once every two months… I was missing work at least once a day every month due to some illness. Now, I get sick MAYBE once or twice a year. I am quite happy with that.

Also, my respiratory problems don’t seem as bad. Exercise is getting easier, and though I think my lungs may hold me back from doing anything great, it’s nice to be able to run and not cough the whole time.

I think I’d like to start setting weekly goals… not just for my health, but for other parts of my life as well… just weekly goals in general, to help keep me motivated and so that I don’t just sit on the couch constantly. That’s such an easy thing to do, but it’s such a waste of time.

So I ate the remaining chips for breakfast this morning. BAD!

But I brought apples and carrots for snack today. GOOD!

Lets try to keep the goods outweighing the bad.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.