This is why im tired of being a good guy. in Give Me Mercy and a Minute now. I'm a bleed a little poison out.

  • July 15, 2015, 4:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So....friend got kicked out and I was all like wow that’s fucked up. Anything I can do? So I get a hotel room for them for a night, and tell them that I’ll be there to help them figure something out. Spoiler alert....got stood up. Some Fucking friend. I do good shit for people and all I ever get is shit on. I’m so Fucking sick if this shit. This is why I don’t trust anyone anymore. This is why im Fucking done. With everything. What’s the point? Why should I give a damn about anyone anymore. Why be a good guy? All it gets me is walked on and tossed aside and forgotten. The saying is so Fucking true. Nice guys finish last. What a fucling monumental waste of my time emotion and even money now. I’m Sooooo Fucking tired of this shit. Like why should I even bother helping anyone anymore? I can’t believe I’ve been foolish enough to help so many people for so long. Fuck them. Fuck everyone. Nobody knows how to consider other people anymore it’s about time I join the rest of the world and just be a dick to everyone.
You win world. You’ve beaten me down. I can’t keep up the good guy thing. It’s not worth it. I’ve burned myself out.
I completely and totally just give up.
I have nothing more to give. And that sucks. I always thought I was able to endure and get back on top but fuck it. I don’t see any point anymore. I literally get nothing for my troubles. No thank you. No appreciation. Nothing. So fuck it. Let’s just be the full on asshole from now on.
Fuck all of you.
King out.


J.E. July 15, 2015

This is why I can count the number of my friends on one hand.

TheKing J.E. ⋅ July 15, 2015

Yup because everyone is a bunch of ungrateful cuts not worthy of my time.

J.E. TheKing ⋅ July 15, 2015

What really got under my skin was I would never be able to get in touch with someone when I wanted someone to get into an adventure with. However these would be the same people that would call me in the middle of the night or while I'm at work needing something. I cut ties with a lot of people over the last few years and honestly I enjoy it the way it is now.

TheKing J.E. ⋅ July 15, 2015

Yeah I cut a shit ton of people already. Looks like I'm cleaning house again. Its a god damn joke.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.