Lexi is special in Out with the old, in with the new 2015

  • July 14, 2015, 10:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lexi fractured he spine two years ago from an attemp backflip off her bed and lande on her head.. Scariest moment in my life..... Anyway fast forward… She have an appt with an bone Dr this Thursday. This appt could make or break her spirit, we need to get an OK from her for Lexi to continue playing sports.... I am TERRIFIED! I hope things are good!
We went to Lexi’s ped for a check up and to make sure she’s up to date on her shots. Her ped dr seem worried about Lexi’s ( (enlargement) pupil.. She was born with a pupil that’s slightly larger than other).... That made me worry! So i called her Eye dr and he told me that her pupil WILL change as she grow ( pupil getting larger) but her sights are almost 20/20 and that she is just special girl with a cool eye. Lexi adore her eye and I can’t imagine her with normal pupil… I guess she really is special :)

Lexi went to her CC practice and she didn’t do her best. I think she’s worried about her back and what Dr will tell us. I just hope she don’t crush Lexi’s spirit.....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.