21. in Survey Says

  • July 13, 2015, 12:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

10 things about your appearance (clothes, face, hair, height, smile, piercings, tattoos)

1. I am not short no matter what Eoin says. (5’7.5)
2. I have high arches, among other issues with my feet.
3. I have a gap between my upper and lower teeth that prevents me from biting things in half.
4. I have one tattoo, and some days I consider getting more.
5. I have always had relatively long nails.
6. I am happiest in a tank top and lounge pants (yoga?)
7. I have freckles all down my arms & the pale skin to go with them!
8. I need a haircut.
9. I have mad calf muscles.
10. I have my grandmother’s eyebrows. Which is to say… none at all.

10 things you do every single day:

1. I intake fluids
2. I sneeze.
3. I walk (and probably stumble).
4. I talk (even if it’s just to myself).
5. I overthink.
6. I look for another job.
7. I clean something.
8. I read Cyanide and Happiness.
9. I miss someone.
10. I sleep.

10 things about your personality:

1. I am passionate.
2. I am opinionated.
3. I am emotional.
4. I am caring.
5. I am thoughtful.
6. I am ranty.
7. I am loyal.
8. I am quirky.
9. I am silly.
10. I am sarcastic.

10 of your favorite foods.

1. Mee Grob
2. Pad Thai
3. Sushi (Caterpillar Roll - so much yum)
4. Mac & Cheese
5. Bacon. Because… bacon.
6. Nachos!
7. Fried Rice
8. Chicken Neptune.
9. Green Thai Curry
10. BBQ Pulled Pork

10 things about your family:

1. I have 4 sisters and 2 brothers
2. I am only fully blood related to one sister
3. I don’t speak to any of my siblings
4. I am close with both my parents
5. I still don’t feel close to my ‘in-laws’ even after these 12 years
6. I sometimes forget my grandmother is gone.
7. Scarily enough… I’m the ‘normal’ one around here.
8. I have 2 furry children.
9. I have a sperm donor father who doesn’t even recognize me to see me.
10. I have a way better extended family.

10 things about your love interest:

1. He is like… 6’3”
2. He drinks coffee like water.
3. He is so lazy.
4. He is a big kid at heart
5. He wears his heart on his sleeve
6. He is genuinely a good guy; a good person.
7. He rage quits video games
8. He has no clue how to save money
9. He is a England/Canada dual citizen
10. He makes me smile & I love him to bits.

10 things you absolutely hate:

1. Liars / the two faced
2. Gross dishwater
3. Eoin’s schedule
4. Most people at my job
5. Negativity (ironic, no?)
6. Black Licorice
7. Those who think they are better than others
8. Inequality (for whatever cause)
9. The way the world is turning
10. Not feeling good enough for myself.

10 things you love:

1. Productivity
2. My chosen family
3. Green Tea baths
4. Antihistamines!
5. Music
6. Being creative and artsy
7. Hockey
8. Not having to get out of bed for any reason
9. Rain walks
10. Sunshine


The Thirsty Oriental July 13, 2015

Yum... black licorice!

Cat Mommy July 13, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.