For a change in Just in Case

  • July 13, 2015, 8:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

All of my entries seem to be full of ugly and complaining. So I thought I’d share this. Bubba is building a new chicken house. He sent me this picture earlier:

 photo image.jpg1_4.jpg


Small Town Girl July 13, 2015

Dang! That is a nice chicken house! Silly kid!

Jigger July 13, 2015

That's an awesome chicken house! I want one so bad. Don't know that it's actually happening.

dream seeker Jigger ⋅ July 13, 2015

He got lucky. He's working with my cousin doing construction. He had a pile of lumber he was getting rid of and told Bubba to take all he wanted. Tons of 1 x12s and 1 x 10s.

Jigger dream seeker ⋅ July 13, 2015

Niiiice.

dream seeker Jigger ⋅ July 13, 2015

With all the family drama going on I know he's trying to make nice. The only thing he's going to have to buy is fence posts to expand the yard they already have for the chickens.

terriberri July 13, 2015

wow...he's good with his hands! love the baby sticking her toungue out, lol.

terriberri July 13, 2015

tell him to build that sweet thing a play house....at YOUR house, lol.

Deleted user July 13, 2015

He is doing a good job !!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.