Well hello there. in Friends With the Benedicts

  • July 9, 2015, 10:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s weird that I am writing so much, I know. No, I am not dying. lol. I am just bored. I am on the lappy and Laura is playing her game. We had thought about some sex maybe later, we will see if that happens. Hehe… I AM on my period tho, so it’s whatever. Umm… so the water got turned back on, after I paid it over the phone. Then our landlord guy, the one that is our friend, came and got the rent money order and reimbursed us in cash. So all in all, it wasn’t too terribly inconvenient. It could have been worse, but it could have been better too, if Roger had just listened to me the first day I called and taken care of it then. But nooooo. lol. Ha, I just asked Laura if we were gonna have sex. She nodded her head, so I guess that’s a yes. She’s in a game right now tho. Ahh… married life. Ha! Anywhoo… the car is running OK still. I thought I would have to take it in for a tune up this month but alas, the money is all gone now. So if it needs one it’ll have to be next month. We did go a little over board getting fast food and whatnot this month, but it’s so hard when you are denied so much and then all of a sudden you can have it. That, and we didn’t have a car for a little while when we first got the money. So there was that. I can’t think of what else to write, and it seems I may be getting lucky in a few, so Imma go. LOL. Hope everyone is well and I wish many sexing for everyone! And hey… how bout that gay marriage thing eh?? hehe… Can you say go US?! ;)

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.