Journal Theme fixed in Site Updates

  • Nov. 26, 2013, 1:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just realized that the Journal theme wasn't really loading. I fixed it. It's got a hot pink menu bar and serif font. For the manly gents, think of it more as a salmon color. It's quite nice. Try it out.


Teflon Superhero November 26, 2013

http://rlv.zcache.com/itsnotpinkitssalmontshirts-r9e1db22966934b20a088b17fa02fc6fb8041h512.jpg

Laurie November 26, 2013

I tell my husband and sons that it takes a real manly man to wear pink! lol

Leanne 🌈 November 26, 2013

Deleted user November 26, 2013

I am loving this place more and more!

Deleted user November 26, 2013

I don't see anything with hot pink. :(

H. Majesty T. Mudfish Queen November 27, 2013

I agree with Cinderella about all of it. I mean our personalities should be showing in our writing, yes? But it would be nice if we could show it in how our journals looked too....although I can't do ANYTHING except write. I can't post pictures or anything like that. So I don't know why I'm even saying anything it's not like I'll be able to actually MAKE it happen just cause it's available!

Starhawk November 27, 2013

In the Cyborg theme, the little arrows < > to either side of your news items do not display.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.