A little catching up in Out with the old, in with the new 2015

  • July 9, 2015, 1:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

July so far have been good. July 1st we went to detroit for Tigers Game. It was Lexi’s first time and she loves it.
Ryan started in May buying Fireworks and by July 3rd he had $1,100 worth of fireworks. We went out to his buddy’s land and Shoot it off on the 4th. There was a cook out, smores, Good people, Good night, so it was great meeting people that I didnt know. Lexi met a girl that know how to do the alphabet in ASL. So it was great! they became friends instantly!

This saturday, we are having kids’s friends from school over for a pool party and then next week Lexi is having girls night out. 6 pre-teen girls for a night… Yikes! I am looking forward to it and NOT looking forward to it either. I am terrific of tweens. They always have crazy hormones and would seem nice and then turn crazy and mean the next second. Lexi wanted popcorn and two movies, Food and I think she wants to swim as well, but I guess we will find out as soon as girls get here. I love these girls though. Two girls she grew up with, Three girls that she met 2 years ago. They all will be in 3 different middle school. ( Yes we live in a big city.. There are over 6 middle schools here) The girls kept an promise to be there for each other throughout the years, till they die. I hope… that’s kind of friendship that is good for the soul. The first friends you made, will always be there for you.

I am making an PorkChop through Pinterest .... I HOPE it turn out good. I love pinterest. I’ve been looking through it for everything! Alright I better get going and finish dinner. Lexi have Cross County Practice at 5.

Hope yall are having a great day/night


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.