Recovering! in It's a Suhaila!

  • July 8, 2015, 3:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s almost two weeks since I had my tumble at judo club. My arm still hurts and it looks like it may yet be a few more weeks before I can get back to taking part again. It also aches to hold up my flute for more than a few minutes so I have not been able to play that much neither.

On a brighter note I should be okay for holiday, we go in a few weeks. College finishes next week, so I’ll have a bit of time, and also my sister is home from uni and coming with us too so I am looking forwards to that.

There’s alos a party next Friday to celebrate end of term. I want to go but I don’t know if my parents will allow me. They can be a bit strict. I want to go, and have a bit of fun with my friends and get in that holiday feeling!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.