When you pretend things are normal in Im new

  • July 8, 2015, 8:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had a wek at home and then a week bac k here with the mrs. And all the time Im looking out of the corner of my eye and wondering if I can believe what she is telling me.

I think Ive nailed it down. She has developed an alter ego and dualistic life. One in which I exist and another where she pretends to be be what she wants to be and I don’t exist.

Its sad!

Cause this may not end well.

For either of us.

Or our kids.


Spilledperfume July 08, 2015

How many kids do you have?

thesunnyabyss July 08, 2015

hugs

aussie_powers thesunnyabyss ⋅ July 08, 2015

thc

Deleted user July 08, 2015

Hugs. How old are the kids now?

Ann1107 July 08, 2015

Sorry about this. It's a very tough situation.

aussie_powers Ann1107 ⋅ July 08, 2015

thx

Rhapsody in Purple July 09, 2015

Its a tough situation. I don't even know how you would go about tackling it. But I also don't think its a good idea to let it keep going.
Your kids will still have a great dad to help them through this.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.