mac fail, yet again in Random Commentary

  • July 7, 2015, 11:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wow Finder.
One operation at a time? Really?

And if I try more than one, just stop working altogether? Really?

And when Finder stops working, the whole machine stops working, which means I stop working.

I will never buy a Mac for myself. I’ve had plenty of experience using them at work, and they are consistently crapping out and sucking my time. I do the same work twice as fast on my PC at home. No joke.

I can grant everyone has different experiences. But based on mine, I will never understand how anyone can think it a good idea to drop thousands on something that does what does to me consistently when you could get something - even build something - twice as good for the same price.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.