a mystery in keeping it postive

  • July 4, 2015, 8:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got a letter from the bank about the new procedure for the safe deposit box. ??? I don’t have one.
Turns out my parents had one and my name was on the “can access” list. OKAY.
I don’t have a clue if/where I have a key and they cannot open the box without a key. A friend drove me to the bank. I brought my mother’s keys. Not one would fit. I searched the apartment and found MANY items, and a few keys. If I go back, I’ll see if any of the newly found keys would be appropriate. Otherwise, the mystery continues.


woman in the moon July 04, 2015

Safety deposit boxes are fun. If you can get into them that is. I wonder if you don't have a key what it takes to get in. A court order? I suppose they have to be cut open. Bring your acetylene torch.

Darcy0207 from OD woman in the moon ⋅ July 04, 2015

they have someone who can drill the lock - at a cost of $150. It might be like the Al Capone vault - empty

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.