My place, 05/08/15 in Ryan

  • July 4, 2015, 12:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Near the end of April, Jessica had contacted me and suggested we hang out. I wasn’t sure exactly what she meant by “hang out,” but I responded by letting her know that I was free, but I was on my period. She said, “OK, maybe another time,” which I guess answered the question of what she meant.

Five days later, she tried again. I responded that I hoped she wouldn’t think I was blowing her off, that I was actually still on my period. She seemed surprised, as I think most people would be. I have been cursed with annoyingly long periods. Normal ones are 6-7 days, and they have been known to linger for as long as 10. I am VERY regular, occurring exactly 28 days apart, so I literally do spend 25% of my life on my period. I explained that all to her, and she seemed to believe me, but then more than a week passed without us even having much of a conversation.

So as we were getting into the second week of things being weird between us, I sent her a text at work asking if she wanted to do something that night. I realized I was being vague. But I really felt weird sending a booty call to another woman. She responded by asking if my period was done, which seemed a little sarcastic, but I confirmed that it was.

She came over to my place after work and greeted me at the door with a kiss. She had a bottle of wine and a grocery bag with her, and said she wanted to make me dinner. I was surprised but also a little turned on by this.

She refuse my help, so I sat in a chair while she prepared me a really nice meal of pasta with salad and garlic bread. I had no idea she could cook like that, and it felt really nice that she wanted to make such an effort for me.

We cuddled on the couch for a long time after we ate. A lot of kissing and touching and joking around. She laid in my lap and I played with her hair for a long time. At one lull in the conversation, she blurted out, “I’m bisexual.” I laughed a little, just because it seemed like such an out-of-nowhere thing to say. But then she elaborated. She told me she was attracted to me, really enjoyed sex with me, and wanted to be in a relationship with me, and then concluded that it must mean that she’s bi. I stared at her with a big smile on my face and said, “I must be bi too then.”

We went into the bedroom and had sex. Really great wonderful sex. She seemed to know just how to touch me and I’d like to think I did the same for her.

Only a few nights earlier, I had sex with two different strange men I’d met online. I wondered how Jess would feel if she knew that. And I wondered who else she might be fucking.

We didn’t talk any more that night about a relationship, but it was the second time she had brought it up.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.