Another stupid survey... in Surveys

  • July 1, 2015, 4:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Am I single? Nope.

Have I been cheated on? Not that I’m aware of.

Crush? Noone at the moment; not even Tony

Do I miss my last relationship? No, not at all

Who has my heart? Tony and Noah.

Am I the jealous type? I can be very jealous, if ya want me to be,

An ex that I would take back None I can think of. I don’t hate any of them or anything like that. We just couldn’t make shit work.

Last time I cried. yesterday

Favorite song? right now it’s wild child by kenny

who do I miss? my parents, my daughter, my brother…they have all disowned me.

favorite color? orange

eye color? hazel

Do I believe in love at first site? yes, I do

Do I give second chances? Yeah, most of the time. That second chance is it though!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.