Apply Liberally in Feeling like Sybil

Revised: 06/24/2015 5:20 p.m.

  • June 9, 2015, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt textSo I’ve been using this foundation for years now. And I guess it does what it claims to… rewinds my appearance back to a time past…makes my face look more youthful. I mean, I do get told I don’t look my age. Often. I’m pushing 50 and the checker at Walmart still asks me for ID to make sure I’m at least 40 when I make certain purchases.

But I need it to do more.
I need it to make ALL of me more youthful looking.
or feeling, rather.

Do you think I could get a whole vat of it and start chunky dunking in it?

ohmyachingback

creakyknees- list text here


Last updated June 24, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.