First impressions quiz! in It's a Suhaila!

  • June 21, 2015, 9:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So a little bit of fun, based on first impressions of me from my few entries, have a go everyone, answer below and I’ll tell you how well you all did!

  1. My favourite genre of books to read:
  2. My favourite style of food:
  3. My favourite colour:
  4. Lots of friends, or small group of close friends:
  5. My favourite music/bands:
  6. Sports I like to watch:
  7. Preferred time of day:
  8. Do you think I am a virgin? If not how old was I and how many have I been with?
  9. My greatest life ambition:
  10. Would you play chess with me:

The last question has no right or wrong answer! Leave your answers below and I will tell you how you did :)


Last updated June 21, 2015


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.